Concerts

Paul's next performance will be an online concert on STAGEIT.COM

November 26th 10pm GMT, 5pm EST, 2pm PST

Click HERE for a link to purchase tickets 

 

Paul intends to return to the U.S in 2021 to fulfil postponed concerts from March of 2020. Please keep an eye here for updates. Remember to stay safe during these challenging times.