Celtic Thunder "CHRISTMAS" featuring Paul Byrom

Celtic Thunder "CHRISTMAS" featuring Paul Byrom

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Celtic Thunder Christmas CD FEATURING Paul Byrom
The Celtic Thunder Online Store Guarantees you authentic Celtic Thunder product and we ship worldwide.

Featuring 14 all time Christmas favourites done Celtic Thunder style including “Winter Wonderland” “Let It Snow” ” Silent Night” “All I Want For Christmas Is You” and many more of your Christmas favourites.


01 – It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
02 – Winter Wonderland
03 – Let It Snow, Let it Snow
04 – Last Christmas
05 – Silent Night
06 – Going Home For Christmas
07 – When You Wish Upon A Star
08 – Our First Christmas
09 – Christmas 1915
10 – Baby, It’s Cold Outside
11 – Ave Maria
12 – All I Want For Christmas
13 – I Wish It Could Christmas Everyday
14 – The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year